We merely operate as ticket agency on behalf of the respective organizer, and as such sell online-tickets (right of access to an event). On the venue, the organizer's terms and conditions are applied. Terms and conditions may vary according to organizer and location.

If you access this website, you will be taken to have read, understood and accepted the Legal Statement.

After completing your order and after your payment has been authorized for clearing, you will receive:

a. we show your virtual entrance code online
b. we send you an email with your virtual entrance code (E-ticket)

Please register the code (printer or handwriting) and bring it to the event. The e-ticket code in combination with the name of the person who placed the order (name which was stated at the time when the ticket was ordered) will grant you and the number of persons listed under that order access to the venue or event. Keep your e-ticket and personal details safe at all times. No other ticket/s will be issued to you, exceptions are specifically mentioned at the respective event information. If you do not receive an e-mail or online notification (within 1 hours time) please contact us immediately via e-mail, fax or telephone. In case your confirmation mail does not appear in your 'standard' folder, please check in your SPAM folder.

We use state-of-the-art data transfer, processing and storage technology. Your personal data will be encoded and transferred to us via https. All payments will be conducted via a secure website - Saferpay, PayPal or Digicash. Each organizer involved will only have access to a list of names concerning the event(s) organized by him. Your data will be treated confidentially and will not be passed on to third parties.
Our prices are in EURO and include all taxes and fees. Payments are made via Six Card Solutions (www.saferpay.com), PAYPAL (www.paypal.com) or Digicash (www.digicash.lu). We do not accept any other method of payment. The payment is done in our favour (CODEX EVENTS S.A.).
All e-tickets are fully transferable. You may give or sell your e-ticket to anybody on the condition to tell him the e-ticket number and the name of the person who purchased it. Each e-ticket will only give access to as many persons as are listed under that e-ticket number. Handle your e-ticket with care.
In general tickets will not be exchanged or refunded. We may however, at our discretion, refund tickets under special circumstances.

We will contact you via e-mail if a venue or event is postponed or cancelled. However, as ticket agent for other organizers and/or companies we must adhere to their exchange and refund policy. With the emailing of the virtual tickets and the payment of the tickets to the organizer ends our responsibility. If the organizers and/or companies contract us to refund the tickets sold by us, we will do so in the shortest possible delay (after receiving back the money from the organizer). All refunds will be returned to the account/s of the person who initially made the payment/s.

All refunds or changes are subject to a 10% fee.

If the organizer involved allows for tickets to be refunded in case of a deferred event, we will inform about their terms and conditions.
As a ticket vendor we can only display information given to us by the respective organizer. Therefore we cannot be held responsible if the information is inaccurate and we cannot be made liable if the organizer fails to provide the services they promised to provide.
Partners




Payments supported
©2017 - Codex Events SA - All rights reserved.

En notre qualité d'agence, nous nous occupons de la vente de tickets en ligne (titres d'accès à des manifestations) pour le compte de différents organisateurs. Sur le lieu de la manifestation, les conditions générales de l'organisateur concerné sont appliquées. Ces conditions peuvent varier en fonction des organisateurs ainsi que des lieux.

En réservant des tickets via notre site, vous acceptez les présentes conditions.

Après avoir introduit toutes les données et après confirmation du paiement par l'institut compétent vous recevez:

a. une visualisation en ligne de votre code d'entrée virtuel
b. un courriel que contient le code d'entrée virtuel (E-ticket)

Veuillez enregistrer le code (par imprimante ou manuscrit) et l'amener à l'événement. Lié au nom de la personne qui a effectué la réservation, ce code vaut titre d'accès pour le nombre de personnes indiquées lors de la réservation. Conservez soigneusement ce code pour éviter qu'il soit accessible des tiers non autorisés. Vous n'allez pas recevoir de ticket d'entrée en papier, mais uniquement le code d'entrée. En cas de dérogation à cette règle, celle-ci est indiquée dans la description de l'événement en question. Si vous ne recevez pas de courriel ou annonce en-ligne dans l‘heure qui suit l'envoi de votre commande, veuillez nous contacter par courriel, fax ou téléphone. Au cas ou le mail de confirmation n'arrive pas dans votre dossier de mails 'normal', veuillez regarder dans votre dossier SPAM.

Nous avons recours à des technologies modernes et fiables pour la transmission, le traitement et la sauvegarde de données. Ainsi, la transmission de vos données personnelles est effectuée sous forme cryptée (https). Le paiement est assuré via SAFERPAY ou PAYPAL. L'organisateur a accès à une liste contenant les noms et adresses courriel des clients pour l'événement en question. Vos données ne sont en aucun cas communiquées à des tiers.
Nos prix sont libellés en euros, taxes et services inclus. Les paiements sont réglés via Six Card Solutions (www.saferpay.com), PAYPAL (www.paypal.com) ou Digicash (www.digicash.lu). Les autres formes de paiement telles que virements, paiement sur facture, etc. ne sont pas admises. Le paiement est fait en notre faveur (CODEX EVENTS S.A.).
Vous pouvez offrir ou vendre les tickets que vous avez acquis. Dans ce cas, vous devrez communiquer à la (aux) personne(s) concerné(es) le nom de la personne qui a effectué la commande ainsi que le code. Attention : si le nombre de personnes qui se présentent avec le même code d'accès est supérieur au nombre de places qui ont été acquises via ce code, l'entrée ne sera autorisée qu'au nombre de personnes tel qu'il figure sur la commande. Conservez soigneusement votre code.
Les codes acquis ne peuvent être ni échangés, ni repris. Dans des cas exceptionnels, et sur la base de notre seul jugement, des tickets peuvent être repris.

En cas d'annulation ou de report de l'événement, nous vous en informons immédiatement par courriel. Nous dépendons dans cette démarche de la politique d'information de l'organisateur. Lorsqu'un concert est annulé, l'organisateur décide des modalités de remboursement. Notre responsabilité prend fin avec l'émission des codes d'entrée et le paiement des tickets à l'organisateur. Lorsque nous sommes chargés du remboursement, celui-ci aura lieu dans les meilleurs délais (dès réception du paiement de la part de l'organisateur) par remboursement de la somme payée sur le compte utilisé lors de votre paiement.

En cas d'échange ou de reprise, une commission de 10% du prix du ticket sera chargée.

En cas de report d'un concert, nous vous informons si l'organisateur a prévu un droit de retour et si oui, dans quel délai l'organisateur souhaite voir exercer ce droit de retour.
Nous publions sur notre site les informations que nous recevons de la part des organisateurs et nous vendons les tickets en notre qualité d'intermédiaire, en agissant de bonne foi. Pour toutes les prestations supplémentaires, notamment celles relevant de l'organisateur, nous déclinons toute responsabilité.
Partners




Paiements supportés
©2017 - Codex Events SA - All rights reserved.